Email software/app: Security warning when sending emails
When you send an email from your email software/app, you may see a warning about the security certificate or verifying or trusting the server identity. The message is nothing to worry about and occurs simply because your outgoing mailserver is different to our security certificate name (because our certificate covers all customers not just one domain). The connection is completely secure and fully encrypted and all you need to do is accept the warning so you don't see it each time - all email software/apps have this option (sometimes you have to click a link or button on the message to see the certificate or more details before you can permanently accept the warning).
This warning may also appear when we renew our security certificates every year. You should simply accept the warning again as you did originally.